*** ForumCoin is Proudly Hosted by Hawk Host ***
ForumCoin is an online community where you earn ForumCoin for making posts and for referring other members. You can use the ForumCoin virtual currency to buy and sell goods and services and to exchange for traditional currencies. Find out more!
BMF Banner Ad
Questions and discussions related to business, making money online, cryptocurrencies, etc.
Forum rules
Please ensure that all posts contribute positively to the discussion and are quality posts. Any low quality posts will be deleted. Please read "What makes a worthwhile post? before posting. This section is not for questions or topics about Forum Coin and these discussions should instead be posted in our ForumCoin Related Discussions forum. You must not post referral links in this forum.

Please help me in freelancing

Postby kaphokz » 17 Feb 2018, 17:17

Hello, I am a newbie I have a skills in PHP html and css, I can do wordpress site too, now I want to earn money with my skills. How to start freelancing?

kaphokz

Referrals: 2
ForumCoin: 312

Banner Ad

Re: Please help me in freelancing

Postby ahmedo24 » 17 Feb 2018, 22:52

You can try to show case your Job on fiver create gigs for clients and I am sure you will make money though it may not be easy

ahmedo24

Referrals: 52
ForumCoin: 3

Postby raaman » 18 Feb 2018, 06:33

ahmedo24 wrote:though it may not be easy

Well said. Nothing is easy today. That too online!

raaman

ForumCoin: 2,973

Postby tusziget » 18 Feb 2018, 07:02

I don't think that you need those skills in freelancing.In freelancing you need SEO knowledge,and to have good writing skills.You can use the technical skills that you have to apply for online jobs,for companies who would like to hire online workers with the skills that you have.

tusziget

ForumCoin: 13

Postby anorona » 18 Feb 2018, 07:03