ForumCoin Special Offer: Free ForumCoin Exchanges Close
Forum Coin is an online community where you earn Forum Coin for making posts and referring other members. You can use that Forum Coin as a virtual currency to buy and sell goods and services and to exchange for traditional, real world currencies. Find out more!
Introduce yourself to the ForumCoin community.

Hi Everybody!

Postby ausomefire » 08 Nov 2016, 22:56

I am new here and very excited about this forum. Seems like a very welcoming forum with lots of new people. Something you may want to know about me is that I am a great writer and I love movies!

If you ever need something written feel free to PM. I come here from HF if you have ever heard of that forum. It is a great forum. Hope to figure things out here so I can look better in the community.

ausomefire

ForumCoin: 111

Re: Hi Everybody!

Postby bestwriter » 08 Nov 2016, 23:23

Welcome. Being a writer I am sure you will have lots to write about.

Here is a golden opportunity to showcase your writing prowess that guarantees good earnings. Good Luck with your efforts
CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW

https://www.iwriter.com/affiliate/16244
bestwriter

ForumCoin: 1,175

Postby ceci » 09 Nov 2016, 10:14

hi Ausomfire, welcome here! You seem new to here, but have earned a lot. Just curious that how you made it?:P

ceci

Referrals: 2
ForumCoin: 553

Postby shamzblueworld » 10 Nov 2016, 07:35

Hi, welcome to FC. What kind of stuff can you write? What are your topics of interest?

shamzblueworld

ForumCoin: 284

Postby WorldClassic » 11 Nov 2016, 08:09

Welcome to FC . Hope you enjoy your stay here

WorldClassic

ForumCoin: 32

Postby nela13 » 11 Nov 2016, 14:56

Hi @ausomefire be welcome to this great forum, I am sure you will love being part of this "community" and soon you will figured out how things work here. It is very simple and the admin is very helpful. See you around :wave:

nela13

ForumCoin: 288

Postby Angie10 » 11 Nov 2016, 16:01