ForumCoin Special Offer: Free ForumCoin Exchanges Close
Forum Coin is an online community where you earn Forum Coin for making posts and referring other members. You can use that Forum Coin as a virtual currency to buy and sell goods and services and to exchange for traditional, real world currencies. Find out more!
Webmaster forum. Website development, design & management. Graphic design. Blog / Forum Set-up, Management, Admin & News

HELP? Any free websites that allows affiliate links?

Postby msmoneybags » 10 Jul 2018, 22:41

Im hoping someone can help me by steering me in the right direction

Im looking to create a free website, but it must allow affiliate links

Ive been using and loving blinkweb for like 6 years now, to show the sites I use, including affiliate links, payment proofs etc. But since June the site has stopped working for me, when trying to login it shows some kind of coding, and if eventually I do get to login, it wont allow me to use the editor. I have tried contacting them, which has been almost 2 weeks ago. So Im not sure if there is anyone that even monitors the site anymore.

Im looking for something free and easy to use, with little to no ads, blinkweb never had ads. And it must allow affiliate links

I dont want anything like wordpress as I dont understand it, blogger wont allow links so nothing to do with those

Update: I no longer have this problem, but maybe the information posted by our members will help others in the same predicament :thumbup:

Last edited by msmoneybags on 10 Oct 2018, 23:54, edited 1 time in total.
msmoneybags

Referrals: 1
ForumCoin: 39

Re: HELP? Any free websites that allows affiliate links?

Postby Chameli » 11 Jul 2018, 15:54

You can try weebly or wix. These websites allow affiliate marketing. You can even sell your ad spots on these websites.

Chameli

ForumCoin: 486

Postby msmoneybags » 11 Jul 2018, 17:30

Thank you I will check them out :)

msmoneybags

Postby dominique » 11 Jul 2018, 18:55