*** ForumCoin is Proudly Hosted by Hawk Host ***
ForumCoin is an online community where you earn ForumCoin for making posts and for referring other members. You can use the ForumCoin virtual currency to buy and sell goods and services and to exchange for traditional currencies. Find out more!
BMF Banner Ad
Webmaster forum. Website development, design & management. Graphic design. Blog / Forum Set-up, Management, Admin & News

Tips for blogging

Postby haripriyavkl » 22 Sep 2016, 18:02

Hey friends,
I am new to the field of blogging. So can you tell me some tips on getting a good traffic and other do's and don'ts. I really appreciate your help. Thanks in advance :)

haripriyavkl

ForumCoin: 513

Re: Tips for blogging

Postby oldbuddy » 22 Sep 2016, 22:21

I will just pass on the one that troubled me the most, post good content OFTEN or it will melt away like a snowman in July. It's relatively easy to come up with an idea and hit the ground running, but this is a marathon and not just a sprint.

oldbuddy

Referrals: 38
ForumCoin: 2,407

Postby Decentlady » 23 Sep 2016, 08:07

Again good constant content is the king but getting it out there for people to see is another struggle. You can usesocial media for popularity. Writing on what your target audience might find interesting is the key however, you too shoukd be passionate about it. If you are planning to hook Adsense then give it a good reason to accept your blog. I hope that helps.

Decentlady

Referrals: 18
ForumCoin: 274

Postby Fergal » 24 Sep 2016, 10:39

haripriyavkl wrote:I am new to the field of blogging

Do you already have a blog or are you planning on starting one? If you have one already please feel free to share the URL with us.

Best Year Ever :D

Fergal
Site Admin

ForumCoin: 13,520

Postby oldfriend » 24 Sep 2016, 17:38

The more you write, the more people see it.

Just Post good quality content.

Don't try and make money. Just try and make friends.

Oldfriend

oldfriend

ForumCoin: 124